Congratulations to the 12 year old All Stars

Posted by RSM Little League on Jun 26 2014 at 02:35PM PDT

Congratulations to the 12yr old All Star team managed by Rob Hotmer:

Justin Avilez
Austin Braaksma
Kaito Cuddyer
Christopher DeLeon
Trevor Hotmer
Micah Miller
Connor Price
Mark Ripa
Kyle Schaeffers
Jonathan Stanley
Tyler Thomas
Noah Tobenkin
Ben Weber

There are no comments for this announcement.